I Need The Blood Of A Live Rooster, Take The Curse Off My Body!

 

I’m not one to question anyone’s mental toughness, but I think the time has come for Mike Hampton to trade in the doctors who ply their trade with scalpels for the ones who utilize a couch.  That’s right, I’m saying that Mike Hampton is messed up in the head and needs a shrink (don’t worry – I’m screwed up mentally as well, so I can say stuff like that). 

Either that or he is the unluckiest human being in recorded history.  I can’t wait to get home later and read through the list of injuries he’s suffered in the past few years.  It’s amazing and depressing and ridiculous all at the same time.

(Thanks, Babes Love Baseball, for bringing me the latest installment of the most consistently depressing story in the game today)

One response to this post.

  1. ridiculous.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

