ESPN’s E:60 to Feature a Bus Leaguer

faiola_thumbnail_largeGenerally speaking, I’m not a big fan of having my heart warmed. That usually means someone is going to toy with my emotions somehow. But I’ll make an exception for Josh Faiola, the Frontier League player who stayed in an old folks’ home this season.

ESPN will tell Faiola’s story on October 27 at 7pm, and they were kind enough to provide us with this dandy sneak preview:

“Assisted Living” Excerpt

I guess the Annie Savoy situation is just a fantasy.

Leave a Reply

